events

Check out what we're up to next:

Wed, Apr 29
Online (via Teams)
Get Your Game On with Minecraft: Education Edition and Fair Chance Learning
Mon, Apr 27
Online (via Teams)
Get Your Game On with Minecraft: Education Edition and Fair Chance Learning
Wed, Apr 22
Online (via Teams)
Get Your Game On with Minecraft: Education Edition and Fair Chance Learning
Tue, Apr 07
Online (via Teams)
Get Your Game On with Minecraft: Education Edition and Fair Chance Learning
Wed, Mar 25
Online (via Teams)
Get Your Game On with Minecraft: Education Edition and Fair Chance Learning
Mon, Mar 23
Online
Staff Room Chat with FCL
Tue, Mar 03
Online (via Teams)
Get Your Game On with Minecraft: Education Edition and Fair Chance Learning
Thu, Nov 07
BATL | The Backyard Axe Throwing League
Hacking The SGDs: BIT by :bit
Wed, May 01
Sheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus
Makey Makey Invention Literacy Workshop (1)
Sun, Apr 28
Sheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus
Makey Makey Invention Literacy Workshop (1)
Fri, Dec 07
Microsoft Canada
Code Beyond
Wed, May 09
WE Global Learning Centre
Minecraft: Education Edition Official Meet Up
Tue, Jan 23
Victoria Terrace Public School
Makey Makey Workshop
Mon, Jan 22
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford
Grand Erie Makey Makey Workshop: Session Two
Mon, Jan 22
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford
Grand Erie Makey Makey Workshop: Session One
Fri, Dec 08
Microsoft Canada Co
Computer Science Education Week Celebration
Thu, Nov 09
Scotiabank Convention Centre: Main Lobby
Ignite BIT17
Want more?! Check out the FCL Remote Learning Calendar: